Board of Directors

Current board members include:

Jerry Bell   Founder & President, Bell Brothers HVAC

Jordan Blair       Communications Director & Executive Director, SRBX Education Foundation

Timothy Blood   Preconstruction Manager, Turner Construction

Edith Espinoza    Educator & English Language Coordinator, Elk Grove Unified School District

Linda Farley         Chief Executive Officer, Girl Scouts Heart of Central California

Stephanie Hannah Chief Financial Officer, Sebastian Corporation

James Moore       Case Manager, Volunteers of America


All board meetings are scheduled to start at 6:00 p.m. unless noted. Due to the COVID19 pandemic all CCCA board meetings are now held virtually via Google Meets. In accordance with the Brown Act all meeting agendas and log in links can be found both below and on our homepage.

2021 Board Meetings

Monday, December 6, 2021- Agenda I Minutes

Monday, November 8, 2021- Agenda I Minutes

Monday, October 4, 2021- Agenda I Minutes

Monday, August 30, 2021- Agenda I Minutes

Monday, August 2, 2021- Agenda I Minutes

Monday, June 28, 2021- Agenda I Minutes

Monday, May 3, 2021- Agenda I Minutes

Monday, April 5, 2021- Agenda I Minutes

Monday, March 1, 2021- Agenda I Minutes

Monday, February 1, 2021- Agenda I Minutes

Monday, January 4, 2021- Agenda I Minutes

2020 Board Meetings

Monday, December 7, 2020- Agenda I Minutes

Monday, October 5, 2020- Agenda I Minutes

Monday, September 14, 2020- Agenda I Minutes

Monday, August 3, 2020- Agenda I Minutes

Monday, June 1, 2020- Agenda I Minutes

Monday, March 30, 2020 – Cancelled Due to COVID19

Monday, February 3, 2020- Agenda I Minutes

2019 Board Meetings

Monday, November 18, 2019- Agenda I Minutes

Wednesday, October 9, 2019- Agenda I Minutes

Monday, September 9, 2019- Agenda I Minutes

Monday, July 8, 2019 – Agenda I Minutes